Attention! The site is in test mode

Department of criminalistic expertise

This department specializes in the training of professional personnel for forensic science of law enforcement agencies.


      The following subjects are taught by professors and teachers of the department:


      In undergraduate full-time education:


Forensics (introduction to forensics, forensic techniques);


Forensic activity;


Investigative actions and rapid search operations technical and forensic support;


Dactyloscopic examination;


Trasological examination;


Ballistic examination;


Correspondence examination;


Forensic examination of documents;


Portrait examination;


Forensic research of cold steel.


       The department has a training room for practical training, a training and investigative group, a forensic laboratory, a scientific circle of talented cadets "Young Expert-Criminologist".


       In order to ensure the harmony of theory and practice in the educational process, the department effectively cooperates with the relevant departments of the Ministry of Internal Affairs, regional law enforcement agencies, the Republican Center of Forensic Science named after Khadicha Suleymanova and higher education institutions specializing in legal education.

Нажмите на кнопку ниже, чтобы прослушать текст Powered by GSpeech