Ўз Ру En
×

Department of criminalistic expertise

In 1996, the Faculty of Criminalistic Science was created at the Academy and in its structure the department of Criminalistic technology, criminalistic tactics and methods, ballistics, trasology, technical and criminalistic research of documents was formed. Two years later, instead of this faculty and its structural subdivisions began to function the chairs of criminology and criminalistic expertise. In 2004, these two structural units were joined to the chair of criminology. In 2015, it was reorganized into the chair of Criminalistic expertise.

 

The department for the full-time courses provides teaching of the following sciences:

  • “Criminalistic technology”
  • “Ballistics”
  • “Fingerprint examination”
  • “Trasological examination”
  • “Handwriting examination”
  • “Technical and Criminalistic examination of documents»
  • “Criminalistic activities”
  • “Technical and Criminalistic support of investigative actions and operational and search activities”

 

 

Currently, the chair has established effective cooperation with the practical bodies of internal affairs, the Republican Center of criminalistic examination named after Khadicha Sulaymonova and the Tashkent State Law University.

 

In recent years, a number of educational publications have been prepared, in particular, the textbooks “Fingerprint examination”, “Trasological examination”, “Ballistics”, teaching aids “Fingerprint examination”, “Trasological examination of Shoes and Footprints”, “Collection of samples of the conclusions of the fingerprinting examination”, “Collection of samples of the conclusions of ballistic examination”, “Inspection of the scene”, “Errors in the conduct of Criminalistic examination”, “Criminalistic investigation of abnormal cartridges”, “Recommendations for Criminalistic examination”, “Organization of the Criminalistic examination of law enforcement bodies”, “Technical and criminalistic ensuring of investigative actions and operational and search activities”.

 

Over the years, the department was headed by T.Aidarov, G.Karpushev, A.Shchegolev, B. Segal, A.Hudyakov, R.Shakurov, Sh.Hasanov.

Click on the button below to listen to the text Powered by GSpeech

Ўз Ру En
×

Кафедра криминалистических экспертиз

В 1996 году в Академии был создан экспертно-криминалистический факультет, а в его структуре – кафедры криминалистической техники, криминалистической тактики и методи­ки, баллистики, трасологии, технико-криминалистического исследования документов. Спустя два года вместо данного факультета и его структурных подразделений начали функциони­ровать кафедры криминалистики и криминалистических экспертиз. В 2004 году данные два структурных подразделения были объединены в кафедру криминалистики. В 2015 году она была преобразована в кафедру криминалистических экспертиз.

 

Кафедра обеспечивает преподавание следующих дисциплин по очной форме обучения:

  • «Криминалистическая техника»
  • «Баллистическая экспертиза»
  • «Дактилоскопическая экспертиза»
  • «Трасологическая экспертиза»
  • «Почерковедческая экспертиза»
  • «Технико-криминалистическая экспертиза документов»
  • «Экспертно-криминалистическая деятельность»
  • «Технико-криминалистическое обеспечение следственных действий и оперативно-розыскных мероприятий»

 

В настоящее время кафедрой налажено эффективное сотруд­ничество с практическими органами внутренних дел, Республикан­ским центром судебных экспертиз имени Хадичи Сулаймоновой, а также Ташкентским государственным юридическим университетом.

 

За последние годы подготовлен целый ряд учебных изданий, в частности учебники «Дактилоскопическая экспертиза», «Трасо­логическая экспертиза», «Баллистическая экспертиза», учебные пособия «Дактилоскопическая экспертиза», «Трасологическая экспертиза обуви и следов ног», «Сборник образцов заключений трасологической экспертизы», «Сборник образцов заключений дактилоскопической экспертизы», «Сборник образцов заключе­ний баллистической экспертизы», «Осмотр места происшествия», «Ошибки при проведении криминалистических экспертиз», «Кри­миналистическое исследование нештатных патронов», «Рекомен­дации по судебной экспертизе», «Организация деятельности экс­пертно-криминалистической службы органов внутренних дел», «Технико-криминалистическое обеспечение следственных действий и оперативно-розыскных мероприятий».

 

В разные годы кафедру возглавляли Т.Айдаров, Г.Карпушев, А.Щеголев, Б.Сегаль, А.Худяков, Р.Шакуров, Ш.Хасанов.

Нажмите на кнопку ниже, чтобы прослушать текст Powered by GSpeech