Ўз Ру En
×

Department of operational-search activity

Initially, this chair was named the Chair of operational and search activity and special technics. Later it was renamed as the Chair of Operational Search Law and in 2017, it is named as the Chair of Operational-search Activity. The main purpose of the chair is to train qualified specialists in the field of operational and search activity for the internal affairs bodies, increasing their qualifications, professional skills and scientific potential.

 

The department provides full-time teaching of the following sciences:

  1. “Operational-search activity”
  2. “Working with assistants in operational and search activities”
  3. “Secrecy procedure”
  4. “Operational-search law”
  5. “Organization of search for vehicles”
  6. “Management of operational and search activity of the internal affairs bodies”
  7. “The secrecy and office work in the internal affairs bodies”

 

The department focuses on the introduction of advanced educational methods in the educational process. Practical training together with the internal affairs organs is an important factor in the training of specialists in the field of operational and search activities.

 

In recent years, the academic staff has prepared and published such textbooks, courses of lectures as “Operational-search activity in the internal affairs bodies”, “Secrecy in the internal affairs bodies”, “Work with assistants in the operational and search activity”, “Operational-search activity. General and Special Parts”, “Organization of the activities of the criminal investigation and counter-terrorism”, “Organization of the management of operational and search activities of the internal affairs bodies”, “Establishing and identifying the concealment and distribution of synthetic drugs”.

 

Over the years, the department was headed by PhD in Law, associate professor G.Ubaidullaev, Ph.D. in Law, associate-professor R.Saitbaev, A.Margunovskiy, Ph.D. in Law, associate professor B.Zakirov.

Click on the button below to listen to the text Powered by GSpeech

Ўз Ру En
×

Кафедра оперативно-розыскной деятельности

Первоначально данная кафедра называлась кафедрой оперативно-розыскной деятельности и специальной техники. Позже она была преобразована в кафедру оперативно-розыскно­го права, а с 2017 года называется кафедрой оперативно-розыскной деятельности. Основной целью кафедры является подготовка квалифицированных специалистов в области оператив­но-розыскной деятельности для органов внутренних дел, повышение их квалификации, про­фессионального мастерства и научного потенциала.

 

Кафедра обеспечивает преподавание следующих дисциплин по очной форме обучения:

  • «Оперативно-розыскная деятельность»
  • «Работа с содействующими лицами в оперативно-розыскной деятельности»
  • «Режим секретности»
  • «Оперативно-розыскное право»
  • «Организация розыска автотранспортных средств»
  • «Управление оперативно-розыскной деятельностью органов внутренних дел»
  • «Режим секретности и обеспечение делопроизводства в органах внутренних дел»

 

На кафедре особое внимание уделяется внедрению в учеб­ный процесс передовых педагогических методов. Проведение практических занятий совместно с органами внутренних дел яв­ляется важным фактором подготовки специалистов в области оперативно-розыскной деятельности.

 

За последние годы профессорско-преподавательским кол­лективом подготовлены и изданы такие учебники, курсы лекций, как «Оперативно-розыскная деятельность в органах внутренних дел», «Режим секретности в органах внутренних дел», «Работа с содействующими лицами в оперативно-розыскной деятельности», «Оперативно-розыскная деятельность. Общая и Особен­ная части», «Организация деятельности аппаратов уголовного розыска и борьбы с терроризмом», «Организация управления оперативно-розыскной деятельностью органов внутренних дел», «Установление и выявление сокрытия и распространения синте­тических наркотических средств».

 

В разные годы кафедру возглавляли кандидат юридических наук, доцент Г.Убайдуллаев, кандидат юридических наук, доцент Р.Саитба­ев, А.Маргуновский, кандидат юридических наук, доцент Б.Закиров.

Нажмите на кнопку ниже, чтобы прослушать текст Powered by GSpeech