Ўз Ру En
×

Department of criminal procedure law

This department began to function in 1974 as a Department of criminal law and process. In 1993, the Department of Criminal Procedure Law was established on its basis.

Over the years, the team was headed by PhD in law A.Mikhailyants, M.Homenker, V.Bykov, doctor of law sciences, professor A.Yakubov, PhD in law, associate professor A.Ilkhamov, B.Toshkhuzhayev, doctor of law sciences, professor E.Narbutaev , PhD in law, associate professor A.Rakhmonkulov, Doctor of law, associate professor D.Mirazov and Ph.D. in law, associate professor I.Sotiyev.

In the training of qualified personnel for the internal affairs bodies, the department takes in active part. Based on the requirements of the time, the department has set a number of important tasks. In particular, the training of prospective personnel for law enforcement bodies, the implementation of the educational process on the basis of modern advanced technologies, increasing the scientific potential of personnel, conducting basic research on current issues of criminal procedure law.

The department provides teaching of the discipline “Criminal Procedure Law”, training courses “Pre-investigation Verification”, “Organization of the inquiry of road accidents”. The department is staffed by professors with extensive practical experience, candidates and doctors of sciences.

Click on the button below to listen to the text Powered by GSpeech

Ўз Ру En
×

Кафедра уголовно-процессуального права

Данная кафедра начала функционировать в 1974 году как кафедра уголовного права и процес­са. В 1993 году на ее базе была создана кафедра уголовно-процессуального права.

В разные годы коллектив возглавляли кан­дидаты юридических наук А.Михайлянц, М.Хо­менкер, В.Быков, доктор юридических наук, про­фессор А.Якубов, кандидат юридических наук, доцент А. Илхамов, Б.Тошхужаев, доктор юри­дических наук, профессор Э.Нарбутаев, кандидат юридических наук, доцент А.Рахмонкулов, доктор юридических наук, доцент Д.Миразов и кандидат юридических наук, доцент И.Соттиев.

Кафедра занимает достойное место в деле подготовки квалифицированных кадров для орга­нов внутренних дел. Исходя из требований време­ни, она поставила перед собой ряд важных задач. В частности, подготовка перспективных кадров для органов внутренних дел, осуществление учеб­ного процесса на основе современных передовых технологий, повышение научного потенциала кадров, проведение фундаментальных научных исследований по актуальным проблемам уголов­но-процессуального права.

Кафедра обеспечивает преподавание дис­циплины «Уголовно-процессуальное право», учебных курсов «Доследственная проверка», «Ор­ганизация дознания дорожно-транспортных про­исшествий». На кафедре осуществляет деятель­ность профессорско-преподавательский состав, обладающий большим практическим опытом, кандидаты и доктора наук.

Нажмите на кнопку ниже, чтобы прослушать текст Powered by GSpeech