Ўз Ру En
×

Information resource center

The library was established at educational institution in 1964. At that time, the library’s book fund was relatively small. In a short time, the necessary books, textbooks and study guides were delivered here.

With the formation of the Tashkent High Militia School in 1967, the library staff was increased to three people (library manager, bibliographer, librarian). In 1974, there were created 5 departments, the staff of which was already 12 people.

The information resource center (library) was enriched with new educational and legal literature. A section of textbooks, a section of special literature and an electronic library are organized. Currently, the center has a fund of more than 200 thousand books. At the disposal of readers are wide and bright rooms, reading rooms, designed for 230 seats, equipped with computer equipment.

Click on the button below to listen to the text Powered by GSpeech

Ўз Ру En
×

Информационно-ресурсный центр

Библиотека была создана в образователь­ном учреждении в 1964 году. В тот период книжный фонд библиотеки был относи­тельно небольшим. За короткий срок сюда были доставлены необходимые книги, учебники и учеб­ные пособия.

С образованием в 1967 г. Ташкентской высшей школы штат библиотеки был уве­личен до трех человек (заведующий библио­текой, библиограф, библиотекарь). В 1974 г. Здесь было создано 5 отделов, штат которых составлял уже 12 человек.

Информационно-ресурсный центр (библиотека) был пополнен новой учебной и юридической литературой. Организованы секция учебной литературы, секция специ­альной литературы, а также электронная библиотека. В настоящее время центр рас­полагает фондом, насчитывающим более 200 тысяч книг. В распоряжении читателей широ­кие и светлые кабинеты, читальные залы, рас­считанные на 230 мест, оснащенные компью­терной техникой.

Нажмите на кнопку ниже, чтобы прослушать текст Powered by GSpeech