Ўз Ру En
×

Specialized council for awarding academic degrees

A specialized council for awarding academic degrees in an educational institution was established in 1993. This Council functioned until 2004, about 80 candidate and doctoral dissertations were defended here.

Modern threats that manifest throughout the world actualize the scientific development of the problems of combating crime, the widespread introduction of their results into practice. The solution of this task is connected with the creation of a scientific council at the educational institution with great scientific potential to award the degree of doctor of science, organization of its activities based on the principles of legality, objectivity, openness, transparency and efficiency. In this regard, from January 1, 2018, the Specialized Council for awarding academic degrees was again established at the Academy.

By the decision of the Higher Attestation Commission under the Cabinet of Ministers of the Republic of Uzbekistan, the Scientific Council on award of doctoral degrees of Doctor of Science (DSc) and the Doctor of Philosophy (PhD) in legal sciences was established, code of the Council was determined by DSc.27.06.2017.Yu25.01. The Council was given the authority to consider dissertations for a degree in specialties “12.00.08 – Criminal law, prevention of offenses. Criminology. Penal law” and “12.00.09 – The criminal process. Criminalistics, operational investigative law and forensic expertise”. In addition, by the decision of the Presidium of the Higher Attestation Commission, the staff of the commission for taking qualifying examinations on specialties and foreign (English) language was approved.

The activity of the Council serves to increase the effectiveness of fundamental and applied research on the improvement of organizational and legal mechanisms to combat crime in the country, the problems of crime prevention, operational search activities and the investigation of crimes.

 

Click on the button below to listen to the text Powered by GSpeech

Ўз Ру En
×

Специализированный совет по присуждению ученых степеней

Специализированный совет по при­суждению ученых степеней в образо­вательном учреждении был создан в 1993 году. Данный Совет функционировал до 2004 года, здесь были защищены около 80 кандидатских и докторских диссертаций.

Современные угрозы, проявляющи­еся во всем мире, актуализируют научную разработку проблем противодействия преступности, широкое внедрение их ре­зультатов в практику. Решение этой зада­чи связано с созданием при образователь­ном учреждении, обладающем большим научным потенциалом, научного совета по присуждению ученой степени доктора наук, организацией его деятельности на основе принципов законности, объек­тивности, открытости, прозрачности и оперативности. В связи с этим с 1 января 2018 года при Академии вновь был создан Специализированный совет по присуж­дению ученых степеней.

Решением Высшей аттестацион­ной комиссии при Кабинете Министров Республики Узбекистан были созданы Научные советы по присуждению ученых степеней доктора наук (DSc) и доктора философских наук (PhD) по юридическим наукам, шифр Совета был опреде­лен DSc.27.06.2017.Yu25.01. Советам были предоставлены полномочия по рассмо­трению диссертаций на соискание уче­ной степени по специальностям «12.00.02 – Конституционное право. Администра­тивное право. Финансовое и таможенное право», «12.00.08 – Уголовное право, про­филактика правонарушений. Кримино­логия. Уголовно-исполнительное право» и «12.00.09 – Уголовный процесс. Крими­налистика, оперативно-розыскное право и судебная экспертиза». Кроме того, ре­шением Президиума Высшей аттестаци­онной комиссии были одобрены составы комиссий по приему квалификационных экзаменов по указанным выше специаль­ностям и иностранному (английскому) языку.

Деятельность Совета служит повы­шению эффективности фундаментальных и прикладных научных исследований по вопросам совершенствования организаци­онно-правовых механизмов борьбы с преступностью в стране, проблемам профи­лактики правонарушений, оперативно-ро­зыскной деятельности и расследованию преступлений.

Нажмите на кнопку ниже, чтобы прослушать текст Powered by GSpeech