Ўз Ру En
×

Common questions

According to “The regulation on procedure of selection of candidates and reception to the correspondence courses at the Academy of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of the Republic of Uzbekistan”, by the Cabinet of Ministers of the Republic of Uzbekistan approved with the Appendix No. 2 on December 1, 2017 No. 958 ), officers of internal affairs bodies and the military personnel who want to study at the Faculty of correspondence course must report to the Chief of corresponding department of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of the Republic of Uzbekistan,   Ministry of Internal Affairs of the Republic of Karakalpakistan, Main Office of internal affairs of Tashkent city, regional department of internal affairs. 

Reports are accepted from April 15 to May 15 of the year of reception. To the report a document copy, right affirmance to use privileges to enter the study at the Academy are attached.

According to point of 22, the “Regulation on procedure of selection of candidates and reception to the correspondence courses at the Academy of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of the Republic of Uzbekistan”, by the Cabinet of Ministers of the Republic of Uzbekistan approved with the Appendix No. 2 on December 1, 2017 No. 958, the working group formed in the Main Office for Cadres of the Ministry of Internal Affairs together with the Admission committee by July of 15 each year develops and sends the plan schedule containing terms of conducting special professional selection to appropriate authorities of internal affairs. 

The working groups formed in the bodies of internal affairs inform the candidates with terms and venues of special professional selection according to the plan schedule and provide the document referral of candidates to the Academy in the specified terms.

At the Academy the correspondence courses are organized with for four years of training term for the officers of internal affairs who has service term not less than three years in the bodies of internal affairs and three years of paid-contract basis training term for officials with the higher education.

According to the Resolution of the President of the Republic of Uzbekistan on August 16, 2017 of PR-3216 “About measures for further improvement of system of training, retraining and professional development of staff of the organs of internal affairs”, the term of full-time education according to the program of one-stage system of education at the Academy is three years.

According to the “Regulation on the reception order to the Faculty of professional training of the Academy of Ministry of Internal Affairs of the Republic of Uzbekistan” approved by the order of the Minister of Internal Affairs of the Republic of Uzbekistan No. 207 of September 23, 2017 (registered by the Ministry of Justice of the Republic of Uzbekistan on October 27, 2017, registration number 2941), admission of listeners to faculty is carried out on the basis of stage-by-stage preliminary selection, and on the basis of special professional selection.

 

Preliminary selection consists of the following procedures:

  • collecting and studying of documents;
  • preliminary individual interview;
  • assessment of level of all-physical training;
  • medical examination.

 

Officers of the organs of internal affairs and military personnel take part in collecting and studying of documents, and in carrying out medical examination.

Special professional selection is carried out at the Academy during selection the following procedures are held:

  • document studies;
  • passing of medical examination;
  • assessment of professional-psychological suitability to the service in the bodies of internal affairs;
  • final individual interview.

According to the “Regulation on the reception order to the Faculty of professional training of the Academy of Ministry of Internal Affairs of the Republic of Uzbekistan” approved by the order of the Minister of Internal Affairs of the Republic of Uzbekistan No. 207 on September 23, 2017 (registered by the Ministry of Justice of the Republic of Uzbekistan on October 27, 2017, registration number 2941), the citizens who showed willingness to study at faculty must file an application to the organs of internal affairs in the domiciliary, the staff of internal affairs bodies and the military personnel must address with the official report to the chief of the corresponding service.

 

Reports for admission on the Faculty are adopted from February 15 to April 15 of the year of reception. Followings are attached to the application:

  • passport copy;
  • birth certificate copy. The reference from bodies of the Registry Office, in cases of a change of birth certificate or change of a surname, name, middle name or other data;
  • passports copies, birth certificates, certificate on marriage, certificate on divorce, certificate on death (if there are dead) of close relatives;
  • 6 photos, 3 x 4 centimeters in size (without headdress) and 2 photos, 9 x 12 centimeters in size (without headdress);
  • own hand written and computer version of the autobiography of the candidate;
  • form;
  • characteristics and references from the place of study, work (if studies or works) and self-government institutions (in the reference from the place of residence, members of the family of the candidate are specified);
  • copies of documents on education (specialized secondary, professional, higher) and copies of appendix with assessments;
  • copy of the military ID;
  • copy of the work record (if there is).

 

The staff of the organs of internal affairs who accepted the statement checks for originals of the document specified in this point. To the report of employee of the organ of internal affairs are attached:

  • passports copies, birth certificates, death certificates of (if there are dead) close relatives;
  • 6 photos, 3 x 4 centimeters in size (without headdress) and 2 photos, 9 x 12 centimeters in size (without headdress).

According to the item 29 “Regulations on the order of selection of candidates and admission to full-time education of the Academy of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of the Republic of Uzbekistan”, approved by the Appendix No. 1 to the Resolution of the Cabinet of Ministers of the Republic of Uzbekistan on December 1, 2017 No. 958, by the working group formed in the Main Office for personnel of the Ministry of Internal Affairs jointly with the Selection committee every year until May 25 develops and sends plan-schedule to appropriate authorities of internal affairs, containing terms of carrying out special professional selection.

The working groups formed in the organs of internal affairs inform candidates the terms and venues of special professional selection according to the plan-schedule and provides the direction of documents of candidates to the Academy in the specified terms.

According to “The provision on the order of selection of candidates and admission to full-time education of the Academy of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of the Republic of Uzbekistan”, approved by the Appendix No. 1 to the Resolution of the Cabinet of Ministers of the Republic of Uzbekistan on December 1, 2017 No. 958, citizens who wish to study at the Academy file a petition to the organs of internal affairs in the place of a domiciliary, the staff of the organs of internal affairs and the military personnel, address with the official report addressed to the head on the duty station.

 

Statements of candidates for admission to study at the Academy (If candidates who wish to enter the Academy are officers of the organs of internal affairs, their official reports) are accepted since November 15 of the year, previous year of reception until February 15 of the year of admission. Attached to the application:

  • copy of the applicant’s passport;
  • copy of the birth certificate, the reference from Registry Office in cases of an exchange of the birth certificate or change of a surname, name, middle name or other data;
  • copies of passports, birth certificates, certificates on a marriage, the certificates on divorce, the certificate on disability (if is) certificates on death (if there are dead) close relatives;
  • copies of the documents confirming the right to use privileges to study at the Academy;
  • 6 photos, 3 x 4 centimeters (without headdress) and 2 photos, 9 x 12 centimeters (without headdress);
  • autobiography with his/her own hand written by the candidate and its computer version;
  • questionnaire (a form);
  • characteristics and references from the place of study, work (if studies or works) and self-government institutions (in the reference from the residence, members of the family of the candidate are specified);
  • copies of documents on education (specialized secondary education, professional, the high) and copies of appendices with marks;
  • assigned certificate of the recruit or military ID;
  • certificate of a state of health from the place of a permanent registration on the established sample (with the indication of growth);
  • copy of the work-book (if is);
  • written consent of parents of the candidate to study in the highest military educational institution.
  •  

The officer of the organs of internal affairs who adopted a statement checks originals of the documents specified in this point. Proceeding from features of service, and also for specification of separate documents by the working group additional documents or data from the relevant organizations can be claimed. The following documents are attached to the official report of the officer of the organs of internal affairs:

  • copies of passports, birth certificates, certificates on death (if there are dead) close relatives;
  • copies of the documents confirming the right to use privileges to study at the Academy;
  • 6 photos, 3 x 4 centimeters in size (without headdress) and 2 photos, 9 x 12 centimeters in size (without headdress).

According to the “Regulation on procedure of selection of candidates and reception to the correspondence courses at the Academy of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of the Republic of Uzbekistan”, by the Cabinet of Ministers of the Republic of Uzbekistan approved with the Appendix No. 2 on December 1, 2017 No. 958, admission to correspondence courses at the Academy are organized on the following stages:

  • preliminary selection;
  • special professional selection;
  • final individual interview.

 

The candidates who doesn’t pass one of selection stages are not allowed to participate in the next stages. Preliminary selection is organized by certification of candidates by the certifying commission formed in the bodies of internal affairs.

 

Special professional selection consists of following stages:

  • document studies;
  • complex testing;
  • According to complex testing the candidate’s level of knowledge at history, a foreign language and the native language (Russian) is assessed.
  •  

The candidates scored less than 50 percent from the maximum points by the complex tests results are not allowed to final individual interview.

Final individual interview is conducted on disciplines: jurisprudence, literature, bases of spirituality and idea of national independence: basic concepts and principles.

 

 

According to the “Regulations on an order of selection of candidates and admission to full-time education of the Academy of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of the Republic of Uzbekistan”, the Cabinet of the Republic of Uzbekistan approved by the Appendix No. 1 to the Resolution on December 1, 2017 No. 958, admission to full-time education of the Academy will be organized on the following stages:

 

  • preselection;
  • special professional selection;
  • individual final interview.

 

The candidates who did not pass one of the selection stage are not allowed to the following stages.

preselection consists of the following actions:

 

  • collection and examination of documents;
  • passing medical examination.

 

Special professional selection consists of the following actions:

  • examination of documents;
  • medical examination;
  • psychophysiological examination;
  • script (statement or composition);
  • assessment of level of all-physical training;
  • assessment of level of knowledge of foreign languages.

 

Final individual interview is conducted on disciplines: jurisprudence, history of Uzbekistan and world history, literature, bases of spirituality and idea of a national independence: basic concepts and principles.

According to the Resolution of the President of the Republic of Uzbekistan on August 16, 2017 PR-3216 “About measures for further improvement of system of training, retraining and professional development of the staff of the organs of internal affairs”, training of specialists for the organs of internal affairs with the higher law education is carried out at the Academy on specialties:

  • Operational search activity;
  • Prevention of offenses;
  • Expert and criminalistic activity;
  • Traffic safety activity;
  • Psychological maintenance activity;
  • prevention and detection of crimes activity (full-time education).

According to the Resolution of the President of the Republic of Uzbekistan on November 29, 2017, PR-3413 “About measures for radical improvement of an order of work with personnel of the organs of internal affairs and organization of their service”, to the Faculty of professional training of the Academy of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of the Republic of Uzbekistan are admitted citizens of the Republic of Uzbekistan, including officers and military personnel of the organs of internal affairs, who are not younger than eighteen and not elder than thirty, passed military service (for men) and having secondary, secondary special, professional or higher education.

 

According to the Resolution of the President of the Republic of Uzbekistan of August 16, 2017 PR-3216 “About measures for radical improvement of the system of training, retraining and professional development of the officers of the organs of internal affairs”, at Faculty of professional training officers can have professional training, and retraining and professional development of sergeant and officers of the organs of internal affairs.

 

special professional training of the persons who graduated from civil highest educational institutions for appointment to positions of officers of the organs of internal affairs is carried out at the Faculty of professional training of the Academy according to the six-months program approved by the Minister of Internal Affairs of the Republic of Uzbekistan with award on its graduation of a special rank “lieutenant” and issue of the diploma of the established sample;

 

special vocational training of persons with secondary, professional and higher education for appointment to positions of sergeant staff of the organs of internal affairs is carried out at the faculty of professional training of the Academy according to the five-months program approved by the Minister of Internal Affairs of the Republic of Uzbekistan with award on its graduation of a special rank “junior sergeant” and issue of the diploma of the established sample.

Click on the button below to listen to the text Powered by GSpeech

Ўз Ру En
×

Часто задаваемые вопросы

В соответствии с “Положением о порядке отбора кандидатов и приема на заочную форму обучения в Академию Министерства внутренних дел Республики Узбекистан”, утвержденным Приложением №2 к Постановлению Кабинета Министров Республики Узбекистан от 1 декабря 2017 года № 958, сотрудники органов внутренних дел и военнослужащие, изъявившие желание поступить на учебу на Факультет заочного обучения, обращаются с рапортом на имя начальника соответствующего управления Министерства внутренних дел Республики Узбекистан, Министерства внутренних дел Республики Каракалпакстан, Главного управления внутренних дел города Ташкента, областного управления внутренних дел.

 

Рапорта принимаются с 15 апреля по 15 мая года приема. К рапорту прилагаются копии документов, подтверждающих право пользоваться льготами при поступлении на учебу в Академию.

В соответствии с пунктом 22 “Положения о порядке отбора кандидатов и приема на заочную форму обучения в Академию Министерства внутренних дел Республики Узбекистан”, утвержденным Приложением №2 к Постановлению Кабинета Министров Республики Узбекистан от 1 декабря 2017 года № 958, рабочая группа, образованная в Главном управлении кадров Министерства внутренних дел, совместно с Приемной комиссией до 15 июля каждого года разрабатывает и направляет в соответствующие органы внутренних дел план-расписание, содержащий сроки проведения специального профессионального отбора. 

Рабочие группы, образованные в органах внутренних дел, доводят до сведения кандидатов сроки и места проведения специального профессионального отбора согласно плану-расписанию и обеспечивают направление документов кандидатов в  Академию в указанные сроки.

В Академии организована заочная форма обучения для сотрудников органов внутренних дел, имеющих не менее трех лет стажа работы в органах внутренних дел, со сроком обучения четыре года – для лиц без высшего образования, и три года на платно-контрактной основе – для лиц с высшим образованием.

Согласно Постановлению Президента Республики Узбекистан от 16 августа 2017 года ПП-3216 “О мерах по коренному совершенствованию системы подготовки, переподготовки и повышения квалификации сотрудников органов внутренних дел” срок очной формы обучения по программе одноступенчатой системы подготовки кадров в Академии составляет три года.

В соответствии с “Положением о порядке приема на Факультет профессиональной подготовки академии Министерства внутренних дел Республики Узбекистан”, утвержденным приказом Министра внутренних дел Республики Узбекистан № 207 от 23 сентября 2017 года (зарегистрирован Министерством юстиции Республики Узбекистан 27 октября 2017 года, регистрационный номер 2941) прием слушателей на Факультет осуществляется на основе поэтапного предварительного отбора, а также на основе специального профессионального отбора.

 

Предварительный отбор состоит из следующих мероприятий:

  • сбор и изучение документов;
  • предварительное индивидуальное собеседование;
  • оценка уровня общефизической подготовки;
  • прохождение медицинского осмотра.

 

Сотрудники органов внутренних дел и военнослужащие принимают участие в сборе и изучении документов, а также при проведении медицинского осмотра.

 

Специальный профессиональной отбор проводится в Академии, в ходе отбора проводятся следующие мероприятия:

  • изучение документов;
  • прохождение медицинского осмотра;
  • оценка профессионально-психологической пригодности к службе в органах внутренних дел;
  • итоговое индивидуальное собеседование.

В соответствии с “Положением о порядке приема на Факультет профессиональной подготовки академии Министерства внутренних дел Республики Узбекистан”, утвержденным приказом Министра внутренних дел Республики Узбекистан № 207 от 23 сентября 2017 года (зарегистрирован Министерством юстиции Республики Узбекистан 27 октября 2017 года, регистрационный номер 2941), граждане, изъявившие желание обучаться на Факультете, обращаются с заявлением в орган внутренних дел по месту жительства, сотрудники органов внутренних дел и военнослужащие, обращаются с рапортом на имя руководителя по месту службы.

 

Заявления (рапорта) о приеме на Факультет принимаются с 15 февраля по 15 апреля года приема. К заявлению прилагаются:

  • копия паспорта;
  • копия свидетельства о рождении. Справка из органов ЗАГС в случаях обмена свидетельства о рождении либо изменении фамилии, имени, отчества или других сведений;
  • копии паспортов, свидетельств о рождении, свидетельств о заключении брака, свидетельств о расторжении брака, свидетельств о смерти (если есть умершие) близких родственников;
  • 6 фотографий размером 3х4 сантиметра (без головного убора) и 2 фотографии размером 9х12 сантиметров (без головного убора);
  • собственноручно написанная кандидатом и компьютерный вариант автобиографии;
  • анкета;
  • характеристики и справки с места учебы, работы (если учится или работает) и органа самоуправления (в справке с места жительства указываются члены семьи кандидата);
  • копии документов об образовании (среднее специальное, профессиональное, высшее) и копии приложений с оценками;
  • копия военного билета;
  • копия трудовой книжки (если есть).
  •  

Сотрудник органа внутренних дел, принявший заявление, проверяет подлинники документов, указанных в данном пункте.

К рапорту сотрудников органов внутренних дел прилагаются:

  • копии паспортов, свидетельств о рождении, свидетельств о смерти (если есть умершие) близких родственников;
  • 6 фотографий размером 3х4 сантиметра (без головного убора) и 2 фотографии размером 9х12 сантиметров (без головного убора).

В соответствии с пунктом 29 “Положения о порядке отбора кандидатов и приема на дневную форму обучения в Академию Министерства Внутренних дел Республики Узбекистан”, утвержденного Приложением № 1 к Постановлению Кабинета Министров Республики Узбекистан от 1 декабря 2017 года № 958, рабочая группа, образованная в Главном управлении кадров Министерства внутренних дел совместно с Приемной комиссией до 25 мая каждого года разрабатывает и направляет в соответствующие органы внутренних дел план-расписание, содержащий сроки проведения специального профессионального отбора.

Рабочие группы, образованные в органах внутренних дел доводят до сведения кандидатов сроки и места проведения специального профессионального отбора согласно плану-расписанию и обеспечивают направление документов кандидатов в  Академию в указанные сроки.

В соответствии с  “Положением о порядке отбора кандидатов и приема на дневную форму обучения в Академию Министерства Внутренних дел Республики Узбекистан”, утвержденным Приложением № 1 к Постановлению Кабинета Министров Республики Узбекистан от 1 декабря 2017 года № 958, граждане, изъявившие желание поступать на учебу в Академию, обращаются с заявлением в орган внутренних дел по месту жительства, сотрудники органов внутренних дел и военнослужащие обращаются с рапортом на имя руководителя по месту службы.

 

Заявления кандидатов о приеме на учебу в Академию (если кандидатами на поступление на учебу в Академию являются сотрудники органов внутренних дел, то их рапорта) принимаются с 15 ноября года, предыдущего году приема, по 15 февраля года приема. К заявлению прилагаются:

  • копия паспорта заявителя;
  • копия свидетельства о рождении обратившегося с заявлением, справка из органов ЗАГС в случаях обмена свидетельства о рождении либо изменении фамилии, имени, отчества или других сведений;
  • копии паспортов, свидетельств о рождении, свидетельств о заключении брака, свидетельств о расторжении брака, свидетельства об инвалидности (если есть), свидетельств о смерти (если есть умершие) близких родственников;
  • копии документов, подтверждающих право пользоваться льготами при поступлении на учебу в Академию;
  • 6 фотографий размером 3х4 сантиметра (без головного убора) и 2 фотографии размером 9х12 сантиметров (без головного убора);
  • собственноручно написанная кандидатом и компьютерный вариант автобиографии;
  • анкета;
  • характеристики и справки с места учебы, работы (если учится или работает) и органа самоуправления (в справке с места жительства, указываются члены семьи кандидата);
  • копии документов об образовании (среднее специальное, профессиональное, высшее) и копии приложений с оценками;
  • приписное свидетельство призывника или военный билет;
  • справка о состоянии здоровья с места постоянной прописки по установленному образцу (с указанием роста);
  • копия трудовой книжки (если есть);
  • письменное согласие родителей кандидата на поступление на учебу в высшее военное образовательное учреждение.

 

Сотрудник органа внутренних дел, принявший заявление, проверяет подлинники документов, указанных в данном пункте. Исходя из особенностей службы, а также в целях уточнения отдельных документов рабочей группой могут быть истребованы дополнительные документы или сведения из соответствующих организаций. К рапорту сотрудника органов внутренних дел прилагаются следующие документы:

 

  • копии паспортов, свидетельств о рождении, свидетельств о смерти (если есть умершие) близких родственников;
  • копии документов, подтверждающих право пользоваться льготами при поступлении на учебу в Академию;
  • 6 фотографий размером 3х4 сантиметра (без головного убора) и 2 фотографии размером 9х12 сантиметров (без головного убора).

В соответствии с “Положением о порядке отбора кандидатов и приема на заочную форму обучения в Академию Министерства внутренних дел Республики Узбекистан”, утвержденным Приложением № 2 к Постановлению Кабинета Министров Республики Узбекистан от 1 декабря 2017 года № 958, прием на заочную форму обучения в Академию организуется по следующим этапам:

  • предварительный отбор;
  • специальный профессиональный отбор;
  • индивидуальное итоговое собеседование.
  •  

Кандидаты, не прошедшие один из этапов отбора, не допускаются к участию в следующих этапах. Предварительный отбор проводится путем проведения аттестации кандидатов аттестационной комиссией, образованной в органах внутренних дел.

Специальный профессиональный отбор состоит из следующих мероприятий:

  • изучение документов;
  • комплексные тестовые испытания.
  •  

В соответствии с комплексными тестовыми испытаниями оценивается уровень знаний кандидатов по истории, иностранному языку и родному языку (русскому языку).

Кандидаты, набравшие по результатам комплексных тестовых испытаний менее 50 процентов баллов, от максимального количества баллов не допускаются к индивидуальному итоговому собеседованию.

Индивидуальное итоговое собеседование проводится по дисциплинам: правоведение, литература, основы духовности и идея национальной независимости: основные понятия и принципы.

В соответствии с “Положением о порядке отбора кандидатов и приема на дневную форму обучения в Академию Министерства внутренних дел Республики Узбекистан”, утвержденным Приложением № 1 к Постановлению Кабинета Министров Республики Узбекистан от 1 декабря 2017 года № 958, прием на дневную форму обучения в Академию организуется по следующим этапам:

  • предварительный отбор;
  • специальный профессиональный отбор;
  • индивидуальное итоговое собеседование.
  •  

Кандидаты, не прошедшие один из этапов отбора, не допускаются к участию в следующих этапах. Предварительный отбор состоит из следующих мероприятий:

  • сбор и изучение документов;
  • прохождение медицинского осмотра.
  •  

Специальный профессиональный отбор состоит из следующих мероприятий:

  • изучение документов;
  • проведение медицинского осмотра;
  • психофизиологическое изучение;
  • письменная работа (изложение или сочинение);
  • оценка уровня общефизической подготовки;
  • оценка уровня знаний иностранных языков.
  •  

Итоговое индивидуальное собеседование проводится по дисциплинам: правоведение, история Узбекистана и всемирная история, литература, основы духовности и идея национальной независимости: основные понятия и принципы.

Cогласно Постановлению Президента Республики Узбекистан от 16 августа 2017 года ПП-3216 “О мерах по коренному совершенствованию системы подготовки, переподготовки и повышения квалификации сотрудников органов внутренних дел” в Академии осуществляется подготовка специалистов для органов внутренних дел с высшим юридическим образованием по специальностям:

  • Оперативно-розыскная деятельность;
  • Деятельность по профилактике правонарушений;
  • Экспертно-криминалистическая деятельность;
  • Деятельность по обеспечению безопасности дорожного движения;
  • Психологическое обеспечение служебной деятельности;
  • Деятельность по предупреждению и раскрытию преступлений (заочное обучение).

Согласно Постановлению Президента Республики Узбекистан от 29 ноября 2017 года ПП-3413 “О мерах по коренному совершенствованию порядка работы с кадрами органов внутренних дел и организации их службы” на Факультет профессиональной подготовки Академии Министерства внутренних дел Республики Узбекистан принимаются граждане Республики Узбекистан, в том числе сотрудники и военнослужащие органов внутренних дел, не моложе восемнадцати и не старше тридцати лет включительно, прошедшие военную службу (для мужчин) и имеющие соответствующее среднее, среднее специальное, профессиональное или высшее образование.

 

согласно Постановлению Президента Республики Узбекистан от 16 августа 2017 года ПП-3216 “О мерах по коренному совершенствованию системы подготовки, переподготовки и повышения квалификации сотрудников органов внутренних дел” на Факультете профессиональной подготовки проходят профессиональную подготовку, а также переподготовку и повышение квалификации сотрудники сержантского и офицерского состава органов внутренних дел.

 

Специальная профессиональная подготовка лиц, окончивших гражданские высшие образовательные учреждения, для назначения на должности офицерского состава органов внутренних дел осуществляется на Факультете профессиональной подготовки Академии по шестимесячной программе, утверждаемой министром внутренних дел Республики Узбекистан, с присвоением по ее окончанию специального звания «лейтенант» и выдачей диплома установленного образца.

 

Специальная профессиональная подготовка лиц со средним специальным, профессиональным и высшим образованием для назначения на должности сержантского состава органов внутренних дел осуществляется на Факультете профессиональной подготовки Академии по пятимесячной программе, утверждаемой министром внутренних дел Республики Узбекистан, с присвоением по ее окончанию специального звания «младший сержант» и выдачей диплома установленного образца.

Нажмите на кнопку ниже, чтобы прослушать текст Powered by GSpeech