Ўз Ру En
×

Training ground

In 1974, the military training center of Tashkent High School of Militia was founded. At that time, the Center was part of the department of military and physical training, the head was colonel G. Vasiliev. In a short time, all necessary conditions for students were created in the center. After acquiring the status of the Academy, the posts of the head and his deputy were established at the training center. The educational and material bases of the center was completely updated, new 4 barracks, a canteen for 650 people, and a checkpoint were built and put into the process.

 

The main objectives of the training ground:

- improvement of the training of students and cadets in the relevant specialty (areas);

- improvement the quality of education, vocational guidance of cadets through practical exercises, using modern educational technologies;

- providing conditions for conducting classes in relevant sciences based on the interaction of theory and practice and in the context of a real operational situation;

- provide professional skills and the abilities in the specialty (areas);

- development of skills for organizing cooperation with other sectorial services in the performance of relevant operational, professional and other tasks of the internal affairs organs;

- Flexible schedule for students and cadets to adapt to the performance of official duties in the practice of the internal affairs bodies;

- increase working reputation and promoting work in the internal affairs bodies.

 

There are “modular” barracks in the Academy’s training area that meet modern international military standards, which are designed using safe sandwich panels using new technologies, making it possible to maintain a stable room temperature at any time of the year, an indoor sports complex and a modern sports camp for training hand-to-hand fighting, three lecture halls, information and resource centers, psychological rehabilitation rooms, an open shooting area for conducting real combat and service weapons; medical center, operational headquarters and other facilities.

 

The management of the position in different years were carried out by E.Niyazaliyev, M.Sidikov, K.Saydov, A. Adamurodov, K.Sharipov, D.Sattarov. Nowadays the head of the training ground lieutenant-colonel М.Eshnazarov.

Click on the button below to listen to the text Powered by GSpeech

O'z Ўз Ру En
×

Учебный полигон

В 1974 году в Ташкентской обла­сти был образован военно-полевой учебный центр Высшей школы милиции. В то время Центр находился в составе кафедры военной и физической подготов­ки, начальником которой был полковник Г.Васильев. За короткий срок в центре были созданы все необходимые условия для обучающихся. После обретения статуса Академии в учебном центре были учреж­дены должности начальника и его заме­стителя. Была полностью обновлена учеб­но-материальная база центра, построены и сданы в эксплуатацию 4 новых казармы, столовая на 650 мест, контрольно-про­пускной пункт.

 

Основные задачи учебного полигона:

- совершенствование подготовки слушателей и курсантов по соответствующим специальностям (направле­ниям);

- повышение качества образования, профессиональная ориентация курсантов посредством проведения практических занятий с использованием совре­менных педагогических технологий;

- обеспечение условий для проведе­ния занятий по специальным дисциплинам, исходя из взаимодействия тео­рии и практики и в условиях реальной оперативной ситуации;

- формирование профессиональных навыков, а также навыков по организации сотрудничества с другими отрас­левыми службами при выполнении соответствующих оперативных, про­фессиональных и других задач органов внутренних дел;

- сокращение сроков адаптации слушателей и курсантов к выполнению служебных обязанностей в практической деятельности органов внутренних дел;

- повышение престижа и уважения к деятельности органов внутренних дел.

На полигоне Академии имеются «модульные» казармы, соответствующие современным международным воен­ным стандартам, которые разработаны с использованием безопасных панелей «Сэндвич» с использованием новых тех­нологий, дающих возможность сохранять стабильную комнатную температуру в любое время года, закрытый спортивный комплекс и современный спортивный ла­герь для обучения приемам рукопашного боя, три лекционных зала, информацио­но-ресурсный центр, комнаты психологической реабилитации и просвещения, открытая стрелковая площадка для про­ведения стрельб из боевого (табельного) оружия; медицинский пункт, оператив­ный штаб и другие объекты.

Руководство полигоном в раз­ные годы осуществляли Е.Ниязалиев, М.Сидиков, К.Саидов, А.Андамуродов, К.Шарипов, Д.Саттаров. На сегодняшний день начальник учебного полигона – подполковник М.Эшназаров.

Нажмите на кнопку ниже, чтобы прослушать текст Powered by GSpeech