Ўз Ру En
×

Psychological center

The center began its activity in 2009 as part of the Chair of Psychology and Professional Ethics. Initially, the structural unit was named the Center for the rendering of psychological assistance. In 2014, it was reorganized as an independent Center in the structure of the Personnel Service. Over the years, the staff was headed by a doctor of pedagogical sciences, associate professor R.Makhmudov, a candidate of psychological sciences, associate professor E.Agzamova and I.Hakimova.

The main task of the Center is to increase the level of psychological training of personnel, prevent emotional stress among officers, provide their psychological stability, provide permanent and variable personnel with qualified counseling, methodological, psychological, psycho-correctional assistance in socio-psychological adaptation to professional activity in teaching and educational issues.

Currently, the Center carries out psychodiagnostic, psycho-rehabilitation, advisory, methodological and psycho-correctional work in order to provide diagnostic, advisory, psycho-prophylactic assistance to personnel, and to develop and implement individual and group correctional training programs, carries out measures to the study of the level of intellectual abilities of candidates entering service and study, psychologically inspections staff serving with the weapon, to determine their psychological and emotional state, exposure to negative emotions.

In addition, psychological relief rooms for studying and preserving the psychological health of personnel have been created here.

Textbooks prepared together with the staff of the Chair of Psychology of Professional Activity, as well as training modules “Psychological features of the manifestation of emotional-volitional personality traits”, “Using psychological methods in inspection of vehicles and citizens at the checkpoint”, “Psychological features of working with victims of the auction and people” contribute to the psychological knowledge of cadets and listeners.

 

Click on the button below to listen to the text Powered by GSpeech

Ўз Ру En
×

Психологический центр

Центр начал свою деятельность в 2009 г. в составе кафедры психоло­гии и профессиональной этики. Первоначально структурное подразделение называлось Цен­тром оказания психологической помощи. В 2014 году был преобразован в самостоятельный Центр в структуре Службы по работе с лич­ным составом. В разные годы коллектив воз­главляли доктор педагогических наук, доцент Р.Махмудов, кандидат психологических наук, доцент Е.Агзамова, И.Хакимова и др.

Основная задача Центра – повыше­ние уровня психологической подготовки личного состава, предупреждение эмоци­онального напряжения среди сотрудни­ков, обеспечение их психологической ста­бильности, оказание постоянному и пере­менному личному составу квалифициро­ванной консультационно-методической, психологической, психокоррекционной помощи в социально-психологической адаптации к профессиональной деятель­ности, в учебно-воспитательных вопросах.

В настоящее время Центр осущест­вляет психодиагностическую, психореа­билитационную, консультативно-методи­ческую и психокоррекционную работу в целях оказания личному составу диагностической, консультативной, психопро­филактической помощи, сохранения и укрепления психологического здоровья личного состава, а также разрабатывает и реализует индивидуальные и групповые коррекционные тренинговые программы, проводит мероприятия по изучению уров­ня интеллектуальных способностей канди­датов, поступающих на службу и на учебу, психологические осмотры сотрудников, несущих службу с оружием, на предмет определения их психо-эмоционального состояния, подверженности отрицатель­ным эмоциям.

Кроме того, здесь созданы кабинеты психологической разгрузки для изучения и сохранения психологического здоровья личного состава.

Подготовленные совместно с коллек­тивом кафедры психологии профессио­нальной деятельности учебники и учебные пособия, а также учебные модули «Пси­хологические особенности проявления эмоционально-волевых качеств личности», «Использование психологических методов при проверке автотранспортных средств и граждан на контрольно-пропускном пункте», «Психологические особенности рабо­ты с потерпевшими от торговли людьми» способствуют повышению психологиче­ских знаний курсантов и слушателей.

Нажмите на кнопку ниже, чтобы прослушать текст Powered by GSpeech