Ўз Ру En
×

Department of international cooperation and learning foreign experience

In training specialists at the level of modern requirements, the study of advanced foreign experience and the establishment of cooperation in this area are of great importance. The Department of International Cooperation and Study of Foreign Experience was established in accordance with the requirements defined in the Decree of the President of the Republic of Uzbekistan dated August 16, 2017 “On measures to fundamentally improve the system of training, retraining and advanced training of internal affairs officers”.

 

The main objective of the department is to develop cooperation with higher educational institutions of law enforcement bodies in the field of education and science, the integration of educational services of the Academy and increasing its authority in the global information and educational space.

 

Main tasks of the Department consist of the following:

  • Establishment, development, enhancement and coordination of cooperation in the fields of education and scientific research with higher educational establishments of law enforcement bodies of foreign countries and international organizations in accordance with legislative acts and international agreements of the Republic of Uzbekistan;
  • establishment and development of mutual relations between the higher educational establishments of law enforcement bodies of foreign countries and international organizations and the Academy;
  • taking necessary measures to organize the visit of Academy’s delegations to foreign countries according to the prescribed order, as well as delegations of higher educational establishments of law enforcement bodies of foreign countries and international organizations to the Academy;
  • provide information and analytical support for the development of mutual cooperation with higher educational establishments of law enforcement bodies of foreign countries and international organizations;
  • learning advanced foreign experience on law enforcement activities, data collection, generalization and analysis, prepare proposals on their introduction into the practice, educational process and scientific-research activity of internal affairs bodies.

 

Largescale projects carried out within the framework of this cooperation serve the mutual exchange of experience, the introduction of modern innovative technologies into the educational process, and, most importantly, the improvement of the quality of personnel training.

Click on the button below to listen to the text Powered by GSpeech

Ўз Ру En
×

Отдел международного сотрудничества и изучения зарубежного опыта

В подготовке специалистов на уровне совре­менных требований важное значение при­обретает изучение передового зарубежного опыта и налаживание сотрудничества в этой сфере. От­дел международного сотрудничества и изучения зарубежного опыта был создан в соответствии с требованиями, определенными в Постановлении Президента Республики Узбекистан от 16 августа 2017 года «О мерах по коренному совершен­ствованию системы подготовки, переподготовки и повышения квалификации сотрудников органов внутренних дел».

Основная цель отдела заключается в разви­тии сотрудничества с высшими образователь­ными учреждениями правоохранительных органов в сфере образования и науки, интеграция образовательных услуг Академии и по­вышение её авторитета в мировом информа­ционно-образовательном пространстве.

 

Основные задачи отдела:

  • установление, развитие, совершенство­вание и координация сотрудничества с выс­шими учебными заведениями правоохрани­тельных органов зарубежных государств и международными организациями в области образования и научно-исследовательской деятельности в соответствии с законодатель­ными актами Республики Узбекистан и меж­дународными договорами;
  • налаживание и развитие взаимного сотрудничества между Академией и высшими учебными заведениями правоохранитель­ных органов зарубежных государств, а также международными организациями;
  • организационное обеспечение направления делегаций Академии в зарубежные страны, а также посещения Академии делегациями выс­ших учебных заведений правоохранительных органов зарубежных государств и международ­ных организаций;
  • информационно-аналитическое обеспе­чение развития взаимного сотрудничества с высшими учебными заведениями правоохра­нительных органов зарубежных государств и международными организациями;
  • изучение передового зарубежного опы­та правоохранительной деятельности, сбор информации, обобщение и анализ, а также внесение предложений по внедрению их в практическую, образовательную и научно-ис­следовательскую деятельность органов внутренних дел.

 

Масштабные проекты, осуществляемые в рамках данного сотрудничества, служат вза­имному обмену опытом, внедрению в учеб­ный процесс современных инновационных технологий, а самое главное – повышению ка­чества подготовки кадров.

 

Нажмите на кнопку ниже, чтобы прослушать текст Powered by GSpeech