Ўз Ру En
×

Department of coordina tion scientific research activities

This structural unit began to function in 1967 as an editorial and publishing group of the Tashkent Higher School. In 1974 it was transformed into a research and publishing department. The department was headed directly by the deputy head of the institution for science. That year, candidate of sciences in law, (DSc) R.Kayumov was appointed to this position. Then the department was headed by doctor of sciences in law, (DSc) Z.Zaripov, and doctor of sciences in law, (DSc) G.Abdumajidov.

 

With the organization in 1994 of the Academy of the Ministry of Internal Affairs, research and editorial department was created here. The team was headed by Ph.D. in law, associate professor B.Zakirov. In 1996, a scientific-research department was established on the basis of this unit. This contributed to the increase of the scientific potential of the Academy, raising to a new level of research work. In 1996-2004, the team was headed by candidate of sciences in law B.Karimov, T.Saitbaev, candidate of sciences in law (PhD) N.Muhammadiev.

 

In accordance with the Resolution of the Cabinet of Ministers of the Republic of Uzbekistan dated September 23, 2004, the scientific-research and development department was transformed into the Project of actual problems of preservation public security and the Fight against Crime. According to this Resolution, the Project was entrusted with the task of identifying priority areas of research, coordinating the scientific work of researchers, developing drafts of regulatory legal acts, introducing the results of scientific work of researchers and gifted young people into practice.

 

The project activities were managed by the Deputy Head of the Academy for Science. Over the years, the Project was headed by candidate of sciences in law, (PhD) U. Mamadaliev, doctor of sciences in law (DSc) T. Saitbaev, candidate of sciences in law, (PhD) N. Ismoilov, doctor of sciences in law (DSc) A. Otajonov.

 

In accordance with the Decree of the President of the Republic of Uzbekistan dated August 16, 2017 “On measures to fundamentally improve the system of training, retraining and advanced training of employees of the internal affairs bodies”, the Department of coordination of scientific-research and development has been established on the basis of the project for actual problems of ensuring public safety and fight against crime.

 

The department has the following tasks:

  • Solving legal, organizational, technical and informational tasks related to improving the efficiency of the internal affairs bodies, the quality of training in accordance with the achievements of modern science and technology;
  • organizational and methodological support for the development of conceptual foundations, effective forms and methods of the activities of the internal affairs bodies, as well as draft regulatory documents, educational and methodological literature, and scientific research aimed at preparing analytical materials and proposals for improving the activities of the internal affairs bodies;
  • defining of the concept of development of research activities in relevant areas in order to improve the activities of the internal affairs bodies in ensuring public safety and combating crime;
  • analysis of the condition and development prospects of the Academy’s research activities, consideration of proposals for their improvement, coordination of research activities, preparation of solutions for attracting resources to solve priority problems;
  • coordination of research work carried out by chairs and cycles of the Academy, as well as together with other higher educational institutions of the Ministry of Internal Affairs system, preparation for publishing monographs, textbooks, teaching aids and popular science books reflecting the results of modern science, their introduction into the educational process.

 

The department holds seminars, conferences and round tables of the republican and international level, organizes competitions for innovative scientific and technical projects.

Click on the button below to listen to the text Powered by GSpeech

Ўз Ру En
×

Отдел координации научно-исследовательской деятельности

Данное структурное подразделе­ние начало функционировать в 1967 году в качестве научно-издатель­ской группы Ташкентской высшей школы. В 1974 году оно было преобразовано в науч­но-исследовательский и редакционно-изда­тельский отдел (НИиРИО). Руководство отделом непосредственно осуществлял за­меститель начальника школы по науке. Именно в этом году на данную должность был назначен кандидат юридических наук, профессор Р.Каюмов. Затем отдел возглав­ляли доктор юридических наук, профессор З.Зарипов, доктор юридических наук, про­фессор Г.Абдумажидов.

С организацией в 1994 году Академии Министерства внутренних дел научно-исследовательский и редакционно-издательский отдел выделен в самостоятельную структуру. Коллектив возглавил кандидат юридических наук, доцент Б.Закиров. В 1996 году на базе данного подразделения был создан научно-исследовательский отдел. Это способствовало повышению научного потенциала Академии, поднятию научно- исследовательской работы на качественно новый уровень.

В 1996-2004 годах коллектив возглавляли кандидат юридических наук Б.Каримов, доктор юридических наук Т.Саитбаев и кандидат философских наук, доцент Н.Мухаммадиев. В соответствии с постановлением Кабинета Министров Республики Узбекистан от 23 сентября 2004 года научно-исследовательский отдел был преобразован в Проект актуальных проблем обеспечения общественной безопасности и борьбы с преступностью.

Данным постановлением на Проект были возложены задачи по определению приоритетных направлений научных исследований, координации научной работы исследователей, разработке проектов нормативно-правовых актов, внедрению результатов научной работы научных сотрудников и одарённой молодёжи в практику.

Руководство деятельностью Проекта осуществлялось заместителем начальника Академии по науке. В разные годы Проект возглавляли кандидат юридических наук, доцент У.Мамадалиев, доктор юридических наук Т.Саитбаев, кандидат юридических наук, доцент Н.Исмоилов, доктор юридических наук А.Отажонов.

В соответствии с Постановлением Президента Республики Узбекистан от 16 августа 2017 года «О мерах по коренному совершенствованию системы подготовки, переподготовки и повышения квалификации сотрудников органов внутренних дел» на базе Проекта актуальных проблем обеспечения общественной безопасности и борьбы с преступностью создан Отдел координации научно-исследовательской работы.

На отдел возложены следующие функции:

  • решение правовых, организацион­ных, технических и информационных за­дач, касающихся повышения эффектив­ности деятельности органов внутренних дел, качества подготовки кадров в соответ­ствии с достижениями современной нау­ки и техники;
  • организационно-методическое обеспечение разработки концептуальных ос­нов, эффективных форм и методов дея­тельности органов внутренних дел, а также проектов нормативных документов, учеб­ной и методической литературы, проведе­ние научных исследований, направленных на подготовку аналитических материалов и предложений по совершенствованию де­ятельности органов внутренних дел;
  • определение концепции развития научно-исследовательской деятельности по соответствующим направлениям в целях совершенствования деятельности органов внутренних дел по обеспечению общественной безопасности и борьбе с преступностью;
  • анализ состояния и перспектив развития научно-исследовательской де­ятельности Академии, рассмотрение предложений по их совершенствованию, координации научно-исследовательской деятельности, подготовка решений по привлечению ресурсов для решения при­оритетных проблем;
  • координация научно-исследователь­ской работы, проводимой кафедрами и циклами Академии, а также совместно с другими высшими образовательными учреждениями системы Министерства внутренних дел подготовка к изданию мо­нографий, учебников, учебных пособий и научно-популярных книг, отражающих результаты современной науки, внедре­ние их в учебный процесс.

 

 

Отделом проводятся семинары, кон­ференции и «круглые столы» республи­канского и международного уровня, орга­низуются конкурсы инновационных науч­но-технических проектов.

Нажмите на кнопку ниже, чтобы прослушать текст Powered by GSpeech