Ўз Ру En
×

Department of providing public order and safety

This structural unit came into existence in 2017 on the basis of the chair of Organization of management in the internal affairs bodies and the organization of information and analytical activities of the internal affairs bodies.

The team was headed by PhD in Law, Associate professor S.Akhmedova, A.Kogai, doctor of law, professor I.Ismailov, Ph.D. in law, associate professor B.Saidov, PhD in law, associate professor D.Muhamadaliev, and PhD in law, associate professor M.Ziyodullaev.

Teaching sciences of the department such as “Theory of Management in the Internal Affairs Bodies”, “Management of the activities of the internal affairs bodies to ensure public order and security”, “Organization of information and analytical activities of the internal affairs bodies”, “Organization of work with personnel in the internal affairs bodies”, “Fundamentals of management and information and analytical activities in the internal affairs bodies”, “The activities of the internal affairs bodies to ensure public order and security” serves to prepare qualified experts for the system of internal affairs bodies to the effective implementation of management, information and analytical activities, work with personnel, also the organization of the protection of public order and ensuring the safety of citizens.

The library stock of the department has such textbooks and manuals as “Administrative activity of the internal affairs bodies”, “Basics of the organization of management in the internal affairs bodies”, “Management of the activities of the internal affairs bodies for ensuring public order and security”, “Organization of work with personnel in the internal affairs bodies”, “Fundamentals of management and information and analytical activities in the internal affairs bodies”, “The activities of the internal affairs bodies to ensure public order and security”, “Organization of Information and interaction of prevention inspectors in the strongholds of the internal affairs bodies”.

Click on the button below to listen to the text Powered by GSpeech

Ўз Ру En
×

Кафедра общественного порядка и безопасности

Данное структурное подразделение было создано в 2017 году на базе кафедр организации управления в органах внутренних дел и организации информационно-аналитической деятельности органов внутренних дел.

Коллектив возглавляли кандидат юридических наук, доцент С.Ахмедова, А.Когай, доктор юридических наук, профессор И.Исмаилов, кандидат юридических наук, доцент Б.Саидов, кандидат юридических наук, до­цент Д.Мухамадалиев, а также кандидат юридических наук, доцент М.Зиёдуллаев.

Преподавание на кафедре дисциплин «Теория управления в органах внутренних дел», «Управление деятельностью органов внутренних дел по обеспечению общественного порядка и безопасности», «Организация информационно-аналитической деятельности органов внутренних дел», «Организация работы с кадрами в ор­ганах внутренних дел», «Основы управления и инфор­мационно-аналитической деятельности в органах внутренних дел», «Деятельность органов внутренних дел по обеспечению общественного порядка и безопасности» служит подготовке квалифицированных специалистов органов внутренних дел для эффективного осуществле­ния управленческой, информационно-аналитической деятельности, кадровой работы, а также организации охраны общественного порядка и обеспечения безопас­ности граждан.

Фонд кафедры располагает такими учебниками и пособиями, как «Административная деятельность орга­нов внутренних дел», «Основы организации управления в органах внутренних дел», «Управление деятельностью органов внутренних дел по обеспечению общественного порядка и безопасности», «Организация работы с кадрами в органах внутренних дел», «Основы управления и информационно-аналитической деятельности в орга­нах внутренних дел», «Деятельность органов внутренних дел по обеспечению общественного порядка и безопас­ности», «Организация деятельности и взаимодействия инспекторов профилактики в опорных пунктах органов внутренних дел».

Нажмите на кнопку ниже, чтобы прослушать текст Powered by GSpeech