Ўз Ру En
×

Department of learning languages

In 1968, the department of Russian and Foreign Languages was established in the structure of the Tashkent Higher School of Militia, the head of the department was V.Revtov, a candidate of philological sciences. In 1989, with the adoption of the Law “On State Language”, the Uzbek Higher School of Militia began teaching Uzbek language (later a course in Uzbek literature was also included). In 1999, the division was divided into two independent departments - the Uzbek language and literature and foreign languages. In 2004, these independent departments were joined and a department of languages and literature was created. In 2015, it was renamed as the Department of learning languages.

Over the years, the department was headed by Candidate of philological sciences, associate professor D.Zaynutdinova, Candidate of philological sciences M.Rustamov.

The purpose of the department is to train personnel for internal affairs bodies acquiring state and Russian languages, have a high culture of speech and communication, and able to freely use a foreign language in their professional activities. The department conducts classes in English, Russian and Uzbek languages.

In recent years, in order to increase the scientific potential, the department conducts theoretical studies on current problems of linguistics. Department’s fund is filled with textbooks in English, German, French, Uzbek and Russian, manuals “German Language”, “My profession is a lawyer”, “Lessons to develop oral speech”, “Learning Russian language”, “Cases of uzbek and russian languages”, “Collection exercises in Russian language”, “My specialty”, “English”, “Detective stories”, “English textbook for independent reading”, “Learning English with games”, “Learning English with diagrams and tables”, “Stylistic models of procedural documents”, “Language of the specialty”, “The Law and The Police”, etc.

Click on the button below to listen to the text Powered by GSpeech

Ўз Ру En
×

Кафедра изучения языков

В 1968 году в структуре Ташкентской высшей школы милиции была создана кафедра русского и иностранных языков, начальником которой был назначен кандидат филологических наук В.Ревтов. В 1989 году с принятием Закона «О государственном языке» в Таш­кентской высшей школе МВД началось преподавание узбекского языка (позже был включен также курс по узбекской литературе). В 1999 году подразделение было разделено на две самостоятельные кафедры – узбекско­го языка и литературы и иностранных языков. В 2004 году данные кафедры были объединены и создана кафедра языков и литературы. В 2015 году она была переимено­вана в кафедру изучения языков.

В разные годы кафедру возглавляли кандидат филологических наук, доцент Д.Зайнутдинова, кан­дидат филологических наук М.Рустамов.

Цель кафедры – подготовка для органов внутренних дел кадров, владеющих государственным и иностраннымы языками, обладающих высокой культурой речи и общения, способных свободно использовать иностранный язык в своей професси­ональной деятельности. Кафедра проводит занятия по английскому, русскому и узбекскому языкам.

В последние годы в целях повышения науч­ного потенциала кафедрой проводятся теоретические исследования, посвященные актуальным проблемам языкознания. Фонд кафедры располагает учебниками по английскому, немецкому, француз­скому, узбекскому и русскому языкам, пособиями «Немецкий язык», «Моя профессия – юрист», «Уро­ки по развитию навыков устной речи», «Изучаем русский язык», «Падежи узбекского и русского язы­ков», «Сборник упражнений по русскому языку», «My speciality», «Le francais», «Английский язык», «Detective stories», «English textbook for independent reading», «Изучаем английский язык при помощи игр», «Изучаем английский язык при помощи схем и таблиц», «Стилистические модели процессуаль­ных документов», «Язык специальности», «The Law and The Police» и др.

Нажмите на кнопку ниже, чтобы прослушать текст Powered by GSpeech