Ўз Ру En
×

Department of civil and legal sciences

This department functions since 1976. Over the years, the department was headed by Ph.D. in laws E. Boush, O.Mukhamedzhanov, Ph.D. in law, associate professor Sh.Asyanov, Ph.D. in law I.Tulteev, doctor of law, professor in Z.Kholmuminov, Ph.D. in laws M.Turgunov, doctor of law, associate professor O.Kamalov and candidate of law sciences, associate professor N. Ismoilov.

Since Uzbekistan has gained its independence, the sovereign republic faced the problem of developing a new civil law, which is the legal basis of property relations. To solve this important task, a state commission was created, in which members of the department were included. They made a significant contribution to the development of civil legislation, the formulation of the basic prerequisites, goals and objectives of its reform, to the theoretical development of the provisions of the Civil Code of the Republic of Uzbekistan which was later adopted.

At the department the following sciences are taught: “Civil and family law”, “Environmental law”, “Labor law”, “Financial law” and “Civil procedure”. The professional and teaching staff of the department uses in the educational process innovative educational technologies, modern tools and advanced teaching methods. Over the past years dozens of candidate and doctoral dissertations have been defended for increasing the scientific potential. In order to ensure the educational process the professional and teaching staff published teaching, scientific and theoretical works. These include “General characteristics and comments on the first part of the Civil Code of the Republic of Uzbekistan”, “Ecology and law”, “Civil and family law”, “Labor law”, “Environmental law”, “Civil procedure”, “Family law” and etc.

The department pays special attention to the process of preparing young scientific and pedagogical personnel of the Academy. For these purposes is functioning the scientific circle of cadets.

Click on the button below to listen to the text Powered by GSpeech

Ўз Ру En
×

Кафедра гражданско-правовых дисциплин

Данная кафедра функционирует с 1976 года. В разные годы коллектив возглавляли кандидат юридических наук Э.Боуш, О.Мухамеджанов, кандидат юридических наук, до­цент Ш.Асьянов, кандидат юридических наук И.Тультеев, доктор юридических наук, профессор Ж.Холмуминов, кан­дидат юридических наук М.Тургунов, доктор юридических наук, доцент О.Камалов, кандидат юридических наук, до­цент Н.Исмоилов.

С обретением Узбекистаном независимости перед суверенной республикой встала проблема разработ­ки нового гражданского законодательства, являющего­ся правовой основой имущественных отношений. Для решения этой важной задачи была создана государ­ственная комиссия, в которую были включены члены кафедры. Они внесли существенный вклад в развитие гражданского законодательства, формулирование ос­новных предпосылок, целей и задач его реформирова­ния, в теоретическую разработку положений принятого позже Гражданского кодекса Республики Узбекистан.

На кафедре преподаются дисциплины: «Граж­данское и семейное право», «Экологическое право», «Трудовое право», «Финансовое право» и «Гражданский процесс». Профессорско-преподавательский коллектив кафедры применяет в учебном процессе инновацион­ные педагогические технологии, современные средства и передовые методы обучения. Для повышения научного потенциала за истекшие годы защищены десятки канди­датских, докторских диссертаций. В целях обеспечения учебного процесса профессорско-преподавательским составам изданы учебно-методические и научно-теоре­тические работы. К их числу можно отнести: «Общая характеристика и комментарии к части первой Граж­данского кодекса Республики Узбекистан», «Экология и закон», «Гражданское и семейное право», «Трудовое право», «Экологическое право», «Гражданский про­цесс», «Семейное право» и др.

Кафедра уделяет особое внимание процессу под­готовки молодых научно-педагогических кадров. В этих целях функционирует научный кружок курсантов.

Нажмите на кнопку ниже, чтобы прослушать текст Powered by GSpeech