Ўз Ру En
×

Chair of countering terrorism and human trafficking

This structural unit was created in 2017.

The main goal of the department is to form theoretical knowledge of the causes and conditions of the emergence of modern threats, in particular, terrorism, extremism, human trafficking and illegal migration, their feature and specifics, as well as practical skills to prevent, solve and prevent these crimes.

Currently, the professional-teaching staff of the department conducts classes in the following sciences: “Tactics and methods for countering terrorism and extremism”, “Activities of the operational organs of internal affairs organs in combating illegal migration and human trafficking”, “Special technical means”. For the listeners of the faculty of training of managing personnel “Organization of activities to counter terrorism and religious extremism”.

The result of scientific research of the professional-teaching staff of the department was the publication of such books as “Operational investigative activities in the internal affairs bodies”, “Special technical means”, “Organization of the management of operational-investigative activities of the internal affairs bodies”, “Establishment and disclosure of hidden production methods and distribution of synthetic drugs”, “Tactics and methods of countering terrorism and extremism” and others. Members of the department’s staff pay special attention to the introduction of educational process of modern educational technologies, the effective and widespread use of interactive teaching methods, computer graphics and multimedia, such teaching methods as “round tables”, “brainstorming”, “role-playing games”, also training sessions in the active form of discussion.

Click on the button below to listen to the text Powered by GSpeech

Ўз Ру En
×

Кафедра борьбы с терроризмом и торговлей людьми

Данное структурное подразделение было создано в 2017 году.

Основной целью кафедры является форми­рование у курсантов и слушателей теоретических знаний о причинах и условиях возникновения современных угроз, в частности, терроризма, экстре­мизма, торговли людьми и незаконной миграции, об их признаках и специфике, а также практических навыков предупреждения, раскрытия и пресечения данных преступлений.

В настоящее время профессорско-препода­вательским составом кафедры проводятся занятия по дисциплинам «Тактика и методика противодей­ствия терроризму и экстремизму», «Деятельность оперативных аппаратов органов внутренних дел по противодействию незаконной миграции и торгов­ле людьми», «Специальные технические средства», а также для слушателей факультета руководящих кадров «Организация деятельности по противодей­ствию терроризму и религиозному экстремизму».

Результатом научных изысканий профессор­ско-преподавательского состава кафедры явилось издание таких книг, как «Оперативно-розыскная де­ятельность в органах внутренних дел», «Специаль­ные технические средства», «Организация управле­ния оперативно-розыскной деятельностью органов внутренних дел», «Установление и раскрытие ме­тодов скрытого изготовления и распространения синтетических наркотических средств», «Тактика и методика противодействия терроризму и экстре­мизму» и др. Коллектив кафедры уделяет особое внимание внедрению в учебный процесс современ­ных педагогических технологий, эффективному и широкому применению интерактивных методов обучения, средств компьютерной графики и муль­тимедиа, таких приемов преподавания, как «круглые столы», «мозговой штурм», ролевые игры, а также проведение учебных занятий в активной дис­куссионной форме.

Нажмите на кнопку ниже, чтобы прослушать текст Powered by GSpeech