Ўз Ру En
×

Faculty of correspondence education

In 1958, the Tashkent branch of the education by correspondence department of the correspondence faculty of the Ministry of Public Order Protection of the former Soviet Union was founded. T.Teshaboev was appointed as a head of the faculty. In 1964, the correspondence department was transformed into the faculty. T.Jalilov was appointed to the position of head. Later the faculty was led by A.Niyazov and E.Kholmatov. In 1982, the Dushanbe branch of the faculty of education by correspondence opened in Tajikistan SSR. Over the years, it was led by U.Tadjikhanov, H.Tojiboev, N.Vakhobov, A.Rakhmankulov, I.Samandarov.

In 2018, the faculty was again organized by the Decree of the President of the Republic of Uzbekistan. Its main goal is to train highly qualified personnel for law enforcement bodies with high professional qualifications, meeting moral and ethical requirements, ability to effective carry out prevention and prevention of crime, public regime, peace and safety of citizens.

Tasks of the faculty:

training specialists who are able to apply modern theoretical knowledge and advanced practical experience in law enforcement activities of the internal affairs bodies, who are able to apply their knowledge to carry out professional activities and fulfill their duties to protect the rule of law and legal rights, and the interests of citizens;

formation of students’ leadership skills, abilities and skills for the protection of constitutional rights and freedoms of citizens, the conscientious fulfillment of tasks for the protection of public order, the creation of a healthy environment in the team for the effective implementation of the tasks;

formation of psychological knowledge and skills that are professionally significant for an employee of the internal affairs bodies;

in order to ensure the completeness and conscientiousness fulfillment by the audience of their official duties, the implementation of combat, physical, special and psychological training aimed at the formation of professional skills;

providing skilled leadership in everyday service to listeners, quick adaptation in difficult situations, the formation of high combat, moral-volitional, psychological qualities aimed at making the right decision in emergency situations;

Monitoring the quality of progress and training of students, the monitoring of the educational process;

Use of distance learning methods in the educational process;

The establishment of close cooperation with leading industry educational institutions of foreign countries, the involvement of teachers and scientists of foreign educational institutions in the educational process;

introduction of positive experience in the educational process, modern forms and methods of teaching, ongoing improvement of the educational process, taking into account the practical focus on solving the tasks assigned to the internal affairs bodies;

introduction of modern advance information and pedagogical technologies, advanced experience in training law enforcement officers to the educational process;

in order to organize the educational process effectively, establishing the relationship between the relevant sectorial services of the internal affairs bodies, departments of the Academy and other structural units;

in accordance with the direction of the specialty development of curricula and programs, strengthening and updating the material and technical base of the faculty in accordance with modern requirements and standards.

Admission to the faculty of education by correspondence is organize on a competitive basis in accordance with the principles of equality and uniform admission rules in the form of preliminary, especially professional selection stages and a final conversation. Candidates who have not passed one of the selection stages cannot be admitted to the next stage. In this form of education for addressers without a higher education is four years, for those with higher education is three years on the basis contract. After graduation, graduates receive the qualification “lawyer” and a diploma in the specialty “The activity of offense Prevention and disclosure”.

Click on the button below to listen to the text Powered by GSpeech

Ўз Ру En
×

Факультет заочного обучения

В 1958 году было образовано Ташкентское отделение заочного обучения при факультете заочного обучения Высшей шко­лы МООП СССР, начальником которого был назначен Т.Тешабоев. В 1964 году заочное от­деление было преобразовано в факультет. На должность начальника был назначен Т.Джа­лилов. Позже факультет возглавляли А.Ниязов и Е.Холматов. В 1982 году в Таджикской ССР открылся Душанбинский филиал факульте­та заочного обучения. В разные годы факуль­тет возглавляли У.Таджиханов, Х.Тожибоев, Н.Вахобов, А.Рахманкулов, И.Самандаров.

В 2018 году на основании постановления Президента Республики Узбекистан в Академии был вновь организован факультет заочного обучения. Его основной целью определена подготовка высококвалифицированных кадров для органов внутренних дел, имеющих высокую профессиональную подготовку, отвечающих моральным и этическим требованиям, способных эффективно осуществлять профилактику и предупреждение преступности, охрану общественного порядка, спокойствие и безопасность граждан.

Задачи факультета:

подготовка специалистов, способных применять современные теоретические знания и передовой практический опыт в правоохранительной деятельности орга­нов внутренних дел, применять получен­ные знания для осуществления профессио­нальной деятельности и выполнения своих обязанностей по охране правопорядка, за­конных прав и интересов граждан;

формирование у слушателей лидер­ских (руководящих) качеств, умений и на­выков по защите конституционных прав и свобод граждан, добросовестному вы­полнению задач по охране общественного порядка, созданию здорового климата в коллективе для эффективного выполнения поставленных задач;

формирование у слушателей про­фессионально значимых для сотрудника органов внутренних дел психологических знаний и умений;

в целях обеспечения полного и добро­совестного выполнения слушателями своих служебных обязанностей осуществление бо­евой, физической, специальной и психоло­гической подготовки, направленной на фор­мирование профессионального мастерства;

обеспечение умелого руководства повседневным несением службы слушате­лями, быстрой адаптации в сложных си­туациях, формирование высоких боевых, нравственно-волевых, психологических ка­честв, направленных на правильное приня­тие решения в чрезвычайных ситуациях;

контроль качества успеваемости и подготовки слушателей, осуществление мониторинга учебного процесса;

использование методов дистанцион­ного обучения в образовательном процессе;

установление близкого сотрудничества с передовыми отраслевыми учебны­ми заведениями зарубежных государств, привлечение к учебному процессу квали­фицированных преподавателей и ученых зарубежных учебных заведений;

внедрение в учебный процесс положи­тельного опыта, современных форм и мето­дов обучения, постоянное совершенствова­ние учебного процесса с учётом практиче­ской направленности на решение задач, поставленных перед органами внутренних дел;

внедрение в учебный процесс совре­менных передовых информационных и педагогических технологий, передового опыта подготовки сотрудников правоохра­нительных органов;

в целях эффективной организации учебного процесса установление взаимосвя­зи между соответствующими отраслевыми службами органов внутренних дел, кафедрами Академии и другими структурными подразделениями;

в соответствии с направлением специ­альности разработка учебных планов и программ, укрепление и обновление ма­териально-технической базы факультета в соответствии с современными требования­ми и стандартами.

Приём на учёбу на факультет заочно­го обучения осуществляется на конкурсной основе в соответствии с принципами рав­ноправия и единых правил приёма в виде этапов предварительного, специального профессионального отбора и итоговой бе­седы. Кандидаты, не прошедшие один из этапов отбора, не могут быть допущены к следующему этапу.

Обучение для лиц, не имеющих выс­шего образования, составляет четыре года; для лиц, имеющих высшее образование, – три года на контрактной основе. По окон­чании обучения выпускники получают ква­лификацию «юрист» и диплом по специ­альности «Деятельность по предупрежде­нию и раскрытию правонарушений».

Нажмите на кнопку ниже, чтобы прослушать текст Powered by GSpeech