Ўз Ру En
×

Faculty of training of managerial personnel

This structural unit was founded on February 26, 1998. A year later, it was turned into a magistracy in management training for internal affairs organs. On the basis of the resolution of the Cabinet of Ministers of the Republic of Uzbekistan, adapted on September 23, 2004 “On measures for further improvement of the training of specialists for the internal affairs bodies at the Academy of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of the Republic of Uzbekistan”, the Higher Academic Courses were organized. Over the years, the team was led by R.Saitbayev, F.Alimov, I.Mirzaraimov, U.Mukhamedov.

Since 2017, high academic courses have again received the status of the faculty of leadership training. The main objective of the faculty is to prepare highly qualified managers for the internal affairs bodies that meet the spiritual and moral requirements set before the heads of the internal affairs bodies.

For the study can be admitted to the faculty as candidates from among officers who have a higher education and are not older than 40 years, who have practical work experience in the internal affairs bodies for at least seven years (the period of study in full-time education is not taken into account), carrying service in the circle of certain positions for at least one year, capacity of their personal and work qualities, health and physical fitness to perform official duties of an officer of the internal affairs bodies.

Today, the faculty trains qualified managerial personnel by the specialty of “Management activities of the internal affairs bodies”. According to the annual curriculum, the listeners study 26 sciences in seven training sections. The educational process is carried out with the help of advanced innovative technologies and interactive methods. New educational literature, textbooks and teaching aids on a specialty provide for conducting studies in the spirit of modern requirements. The advantage is that each lesson is conducted along with the faculty and practitioners of the internal affairs bodies who have extensive practical experience. In turn, students during the passage of qualifying practice reinforce their theoretical knowledge. Listeners who successfully graduated from the faculty of leading personnel on the basis of the decision of the Final State Attestation are awarded with the qualification “Management”, and corresponding diploma.

Click on the button below to listen to the text Powered by GSpeech

Ўз Ру En
×

Факультет подготовки руководящих кадров

Данное структурное подразделе­ние основано 26 февраля 1998 года. По истечении года оно было преобразовано в магистратуру по подготовке руководящих кадров для органов внутренних дел. На осно­вании постановления Кабинета Министров Республики Узбекистан от 23 сентября 2004 года «О мерах по совершенствованию подго­товки специалистов для органов внутренних дел в Академии МВД Республики Узбекистан» были организованы Высшие академические курсы. В разные годы коллективом руко­водили Р.Саитбаев, F.Алимов, И.Мирзараи­мов, У.Мухамедов.

С 2017 года Высшие академические курсы снова получили статус Факультета подготовки руководящих кадров. Основ­ной целью факультета является подготов­ка высококвалифицированных руково­дящих кадров, обладающих качествами организации и руководства в деятельности органов внутренних дел, отвечающих духовным и нравственным требованиям, поставленным перед руководителем ор­гана внутренних дел.

На учёбу на факультет могут посту­пить сотрудники из числа офицерского состава, имеющие высшее образование, не старше 40 лет, имеющие практиче­ский стаж работы в органах внутренних дел не менее семи лет (при этом период учебы в дневной форме обучения не учи­тывается), несущие службу в должности не менее одного года, способные по сво­им личным и деловым качествам, состо­янию здоровья и физической подготовки выполнять служебные обязанности со­трудника органов внутренних дел.

На сегодняшний день факультет готовит квалифицированные кадры по специальности «Управленческая дея­тельность органов внутренних дел». В пределах годовой учебной программы слушатели изучают 26 дисциплин по семи учебным модулям. Учебный про­цесс осуществляется с применением пе­редовых инновационных технологий и интерактивных методов. Новая учебная литература, учебники и учебные пособия по специальности обеспечивают прове­дение учебных занятий в духе современ­ных требований. Занятия проводятся как профессорско-преподавательским соста­вом, так и практическими сотрудниками органов внутренних дел, обладающими богатым опытом и знаниями. В свою оче­редь, слушатели во время прохождения квалификационной практики закрепля­ют полученные теоретические знания.

Слушателям, успешно окончившим факультет подготовки руководящих кадров, по итогам государственной аттеста­ции присваивается квалификация «Ме­неджмент», выдаётся соответствующий диплом и нагрудный знак.

Нажмите на кнопку ниже, чтобы прослушать текст Powered by GSpeech