Ўз Ру En
×

Юридическая консультация

Natural and legal entities, their representatives and officers of the organs of interior can address to the “Legal advice office” on the questions interesting them concerning the problem situations meeting in their practical activities.

Incoming questions to “Legal advice office” are answered by representatives of academic staff of the chairs, persons working for doctor’s degree, independent researchers and members of scientific circles of the Academy.

Reply letters are considered advisory opinion.

In case the information about the person addressed to “Legal advice office”, and data stated in a question is recognized as untrue if the question contains the requirement to consider it as an application, complaint or proposals, to give official comment to legislative acts, they are not considered.

You can send questions to the official e-mail info@akadmvd.uz of the Academy of the MIA stating “Legal advice office” and your e-mail address.

Click on the button below to listen to the text Powered by GSpeech

Ўз Ру En
×

Юридическая консультация

В «Юридическую консультацию» по интересующим их вопросам могут обращаться физические и юридические лица, их представители, а также сотрудники органов внутренних дел с вопросами, касающимися проблемных ситуаций, встречающихся в их практической деятельности.

На вопросы, поступающие в «Юридическую консультацию», отвечают представители профессорско-преподавательского состава соответствующих кафедр, докторанты, самостоятельные соискатели, члены научных кружков Академии.

Ответные письма считаются рекомендательного характера.

В случае, если сведения о лице, обратившимся в «Юридическую консультацию», а также сведения, изложенные в вопросе, будут признаны не соответствующими действительности, если в вопросе будет содержаться требование рассмотреть его в качестве заявления, жалобы или предложения, дать официальный комментарий законодательным актом, они не будут рассматриваться.

Вопросы можете направлять на официальную электронную почту Академии МВД info@akadmvd.uz с указанием в «Юридическую консультацию» и вашего электронного почтового адреса.

Нажмите на кнопку ниже, чтобы прослушать текст Powered by GSpeech